Zoom Gossengold - What would Blair Waldorf do? Organic hoodie women - pink
Zoom Gossengold - What would Blair Waldorf do? Organic hoodie women - gray
Zoom Blair Organic hoodie
Zoom Blair Organic hoodie
Zoom Blair Organic hoodie
Zoom Blair Organic hoodie

Blair Organic hoodie

€ 69,95

The Blair hoodie by Gossengold spreads casual New York chic. It was hand-printed in the Nuremberg studio and made from soft OCS organic cotton. The characteristic velvet print makes for a humorous eye-catcher. Wear it with jeans and sneakers.

Details

  • Runs smaller - we recommend ordering one size larger
  • Slightly tailored
  • 80% OCS organic cotton, 20% RCS recycled polyester
  • Printed by hand
  • soft sweatshirt fabric
  • Hood with drawstring
  • Beuteltasche
  • ribbed cuffs

Model wears size M / height of the model: 176cm

The free delivery takes place within 1-4 working days with our logistics partner DHL. You can return all items within a period of 14 days after delivery. Read here continue.

Your health and safety, as well as that of our employees, are of course a top priority for us. The highest hygiene standards apply in our Nuremberg studio. You can shop with us without hesitation and you can be sure that your order will be processed and delivered. You currently receive your order with DHL within 1-4 working days. We are sure that we will manage this time together and would be happy if we can continue to make you happy despite the challenging situation.

Each Gossengold part has its own story, which is created in the Nuremberg creative studio and is implemented by selected textile manufacturers in a limited edition. The statement pieces are then individually printed by hand by Dominik and his team in Nuremberg. This makes Gossengold's fashion unique. As unique as all those who wear them.

Shipping & returns

The free delivery takes place within 1-4 working days with our logistics partner DHL. You can return all items within a period of 14 days after delivery. Read here continue.

Stay Safe!

Your health and safety, as well as that of our employees, are of course a top priority for us. The highest hygiene standards apply in our Nuremberg studio. You can shop with us without hesitation and you can be sure that your order will be processed and delivered. You currently receive your order with DHL within 1-4 working days. We are sure that we will manage this time together and would be happy if we can continue to make you happy despite the challenging situation.

Unique like you

Each Gossengold part has its own story, which is created in the Nuremberg creative studio and is implemented by selected textile manufacturers in a limited edition. The statement pieces are then individually printed by hand by Dominik and his team in Nuremberg. This makes Gossengold's fashion unique. As unique as all those who wear them.

Gossengold - What would Blair Waldorf do? Organic hoodie women - pink

Blair Organic hoodie

€ 69,95

Zoom Gossengold - What would Blair Waldorf do? Organic Hoodie Damen - Pink
Zoom Gossengold - What would Blair Waldorf do? Organic Hoodie Damen - Grau
Zoom Blair Organic Hoodie
Zoom Blair Organic Hoodie
Zoom Blair Organic Hoodie
Zoom Blair Organic Hoodie

Blair Organic Hoodie

€69,95

Lässigen New York Chic verbreitet der Blair Hoodie von Gossengold. Er wurde im Nürnberger Atelier von Hand bedruckt und aus weicher OCS-Bio-Baumwolle gefertigt. Der charakteristische Samt-Print sorgt für einen humorvollen Hingucker. Tragen Sie es etwa zu Jeans und Sneakers.

Details

  • 80% OCS-Bio-Baumwolle, 20% RCS recyceltes Polyester
  • Von Hand bedruckt
  • weicher Sweatshirt-Stoff
  • Kapuze mit Kordelzug
  • Beuteltasche
  • gerippte Abschlüsse
  • reguläre Passform

Model trägt Größe M / Größe des Models: 176cm

Die kostenlose Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit unserem Logistik Partner DHL. Innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung können Sie alle Artikel zurückgeben. Lesen Sie hier weiter.

Deine Gesundheit und Sicherheit, sowie die unserer Mitarbeiter/innen, haben für uns natürlich oberste Priorität. In unserem Nürnberger Atelier gelten höchste Hygienestandards. Du kannst ohne Bedenken bei uns einkaufen und Dir sicher sein, dass Deine Bestellung bearbeitet und ausgeliefert wird. Derzeit erhältst Du Deine Bestellung innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit DHL. Wir sind uns sicher, dass wir diese Zeit gemeinsam bewältigen und freuen uns, wenn wir Dir trotz der herausfordernden Situation weiterhin eine Freude machen können.

Jedes Gossengold-Teil hat eine eigene Geschichte, die im Nürnberger Kreativ-Atelier entsteht und von ausgewählten Textilmanufakturen in limitierter Auflage umgesetzt wird. Die Statement-Pieces werden dann von Dominik und seinem Team in Nürnberg individuell von Hand bedruckt. Das macht die Mode von Gossengold einzigartig. So einzigartig wie all diejenigen, die sie tragen.

Versand & Retouren

Die kostenlose Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit unserem Logistik Partner DHL. Innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung können Sie alle Artikel zurückgeben. Lesen Sie hier weiter.

Stay Safe!

Deine Gesundheit und Sicherheit, sowie die unserer Mitarbeiter/innen, haben für uns natürlich oberste Priorität. In unserem Nürnberger Atelier gelten höchste Hygienestandards. Du kannst ohne Bedenken bei uns einkaufen und Dir sicher sein, dass Deine Bestellung bearbeitet und ausgeliefert wird. Derzeit erhältst Du Deine Bestellung innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit DHL. Wir sind uns sicher, dass wir diese Zeit gemeinsam bewältigen und freuen uns, wenn wir Dir trotz der herausfordernden Situation weiterhin eine Freude machen können.

Unique like you

Jedes Gossengold-Teil hat eine eigene Geschichte, die im Nürnberger Kreativ-Atelier entsteht und von ausgewählten Textilmanufakturen in limitierter Auflage umgesetzt wird. Die Statement-Pieces werden dann von Dominik und seinem Team in Nürnberg individuell von Hand bedruckt. Das macht die Mode von Gossengold einzigartig. So einzigartig wie all diejenigen, die sie tragen.

Gossengold - What would Blair Waldorf do? Organic Hoodie Damen - Pink

Blair Organic Hoodie

€69,95