Zoom Gossengold - Cat Mom Slogan T Shirt Women - Black
Zoom Gossengold - Cat Mom Slogan T Shirt Women - White
Zoom Gossengold - Cat Mom Slogan T Shirt Women - Black
Zoom Cat mom t-shirt
Zoom Cat mom t-shirt

Cat mom t-shirt

€ 34,95

Delivery time: 2-4 business days size Guide

This casual cut t-shirt made of soft cotton from Gossengold was printed in Germany. A velvety Cat Mom print adorns the front. Combine this with jeans and sneakers.
  • Crew Neck
  • Velvet print on the front
  • Regular fit
  • Short Sleeve
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine wash to 40 °

Model wears size S / Height of the model: 174 cm

The free delivery takes place within 1-4 working days with our logistics partner DHL. You can return all items within a period of 14 days after delivery. Read here continue.

Your health and safety, as well as that of our employees, are of course a top priority for us. The highest hygiene standards apply in our Nuremberg studio. You can shop with us without hesitation and you can be sure that your order will be processed and delivered. You currently receive your order with DHL within 1-4 working days. We are sure that we will manage this time together and would be happy if we can continue to make you happy despite the challenging situation.

Each Gossengold part has its own story, which is created in the Nuremberg creative studio and is implemented by selected textile manufacturers in a limited edition. The statement pieces are then individually printed by hand by Dominik and his team in Nuremberg. This makes Gossengold's fashion unique. As unique as all those who wear them.

Shipping & returns

The free delivery takes place within 1-4 working days with our logistics partner DHL. You can return all items within a period of 14 days after delivery. Read here continue.

Stay Safe!

Your health and safety, as well as that of our employees, are of course a top priority for us. The highest hygiene standards apply in our Nuremberg studio. You can shop with us without hesitation and you can be sure that your order will be processed and delivered. You currently receive your order with DHL within 1-4 working days. We are sure that we will manage this time together and would be happy if we can continue to make you happy despite the challenging situation.

Unique like you

Each Gossengold part has its own story, which is created in the Nuremberg creative studio and is implemented by selected textile manufacturers in a limited edition. The statement pieces are then individually printed by hand by Dominik and his team in Nuremberg. This makes Gossengold's fashion unique. As unique as all those who wear them.

Gossengold - Cat Mom Slogan T Shirt Women - Black

Cat mom t-shirt

€ 34,95

Zoom Gossengold - Cat Mom Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz
Zoom Gossengold - Cat Mom Slogan T Shirt Damen - Weiß
Zoom Gossengold - Cat Mom Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz
Zoom Cat Mom T-Shirt
Zoom Cat Mom T-Shirt

Cat Mom T-Shirt

€34,95

Lieferzeit: 2–4 Werktage                           Sizeguide

Dieses lässig geschnittene T-Shirt aus weicher Baumwolle von Gossengold wurde in Deutschland bedruckt. Ein samtiger Cat Mom-Print ziert dabei die Vorderseite. Kombiniere Jeans und Sneakers dazu.
 
  • Rundhalsausschnitt
  • Samt-Print auf der Vorderseite
  • Reguläre Passform
  • Kurzarm
  • 100% Baumwolle
  • Maschinenwäsche bis 40°

Model trägt Größe S / Größe des Models: 174 cm

Die kostenlose Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit unserem Logistik Partner DHL. Innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung können Sie alle Artikel zurückgeben. Lesen Sie hier weiter.

Deine Gesundheit und Sicherheit, sowie die unserer Mitarbeiter/innen, haben für uns natürlich oberste Priorität. In unserem Nürnberger Atelier gelten höchste Hygienestandards. Du kannst ohne Bedenken bei uns einkaufen und Dir sicher sein, dass Deine Bestellung bearbeitet und ausgeliefert wird. Derzeit erhältst Du Deine Bestellung innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit DHL. Wir sind uns sicher, dass wir diese Zeit gemeinsam bewältigen und freuen uns, wenn wir Dir trotz der herausfordernden Situation weiterhin eine Freude machen können.

Jedes Gossengold-Teil hat eine eigene Geschichte, die im Nürnberger Kreativ-Atelier entsteht und von ausgewählten Textilmanufakturen in limitierter Auflage umgesetzt wird. Die Statement-Pieces werden dann von Dominik und seinem Team in Nürnberg individuell von Hand bedruckt. Das macht die Mode von Gossengold einzigartig. So einzigartig wie all diejenigen, die sie tragen.

Versand & Retouren

Die kostenlose Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit unserem Logistik Partner DHL. Innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung können Sie alle Artikel zurückgeben. Lesen Sie hier weiter.

Stay Safe!

Deine Gesundheit und Sicherheit, sowie die unserer Mitarbeiter/innen, haben für uns natürlich oberste Priorität. In unserem Nürnberger Atelier gelten höchste Hygienestandards. Du kannst ohne Bedenken bei uns einkaufen und Dir sicher sein, dass Deine Bestellung bearbeitet und ausgeliefert wird. Derzeit erhältst Du Deine Bestellung innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit DHL. Wir sind uns sicher, dass wir diese Zeit gemeinsam bewältigen und freuen uns, wenn wir Dir trotz der herausfordernden Situation weiterhin eine Freude machen können.

Unique like you

Jedes Gossengold-Teil hat eine eigene Geschichte, die im Nürnberger Kreativ-Atelier entsteht und von ausgewählten Textilmanufakturen in limitierter Auflage umgesetzt wird. Die Statement-Pieces werden dann von Dominik und seinem Team in Nürnberg individuell von Hand bedruckt. Das macht die Mode von Gossengold einzigartig. So einzigartig wie all diejenigen, die sie tragen.

Gossengold - Cat Mom Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz

Cat Mom T-Shirt

€34,95