Zoom Gossengold - Out Of Office Slogan T Shirt Women - Black
Zoom Gossengold - Out Of Office Slogan T Shirt Women - Black
Zoom Gossengold - Out Of Office Slogan T Shirt Women - Black
Zoom Out of office t-shirt

Out of office t-shirt

€ 39,95
Delivery time: 2-4 business days size Guide

This Gossengold cotton t-shirt is made in a light oversize silhouette. Accented by an out of office print, we like the medium gray model particularly well with a loose-fitting one Jeans.

  • Crew Neck
  • Out of office print
  • Regular fit
  • Short Sleeve
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine wash to 40 °

Model wears size S / Height of the model: 176cm

    The free delivery takes place within 1-4 working days with our logistics partner DHL. You can return all items within a period of 14 days after delivery. Read here continue.

    Your health and safety, as well as that of our employees, are of course a top priority for us. The highest hygiene standards apply in our Nuremberg studio. You can shop with us without hesitation and you can be sure that your order will be processed and delivered. You currently receive your order with DHL within 1-4 working days. We are sure that we will manage this time together and would be happy if we can continue to make you happy despite the challenging situation.

    Each Gossengold part has its own story, which is created in the Nuremberg creative studio and is implemented by selected textile manufacturers in a limited edition. The statement pieces are then individually printed by hand by Dominik and his team in Nuremberg. This makes Gossengold's fashion unique. As unique as all those who wear them.

    Shipping & returns

    The free delivery takes place within 1-4 working days with our logistics partner DHL. You can return all items within a period of 14 days after delivery. Read here continue.

    Stay Safe!

    Your health and safety, as well as that of our employees, are of course a top priority for us. The highest hygiene standards apply in our Nuremberg studio. You can shop with us without hesitation and you can be sure that your order will be processed and delivered. You currently receive your order with DHL within 1-4 working days. We are sure that we will manage this time together and would be happy if we can continue to make you happy despite the challenging situation.

    Unique like you

    Each Gossengold part has its own story, which is created in the Nuremberg creative studio and is implemented by selected textile manufacturers in a limited edition. The statement pieces are then individually printed by hand by Dominik and his team in Nuremberg. This makes Gossengold's fashion unique. As unique as all those who wear them.

    Gossengold - Out Of Office Slogan T Shirt Women - Black

    Out of office t-shirt

    € 39,95

Zoom Gossengold - Out Of Office Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz
Zoom Gossengold - Out Of Office Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz
Zoom Gossengold - Out Of Office Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz
Zoom Out of Office T-Shirt

Out of Office T-Shirt

€39,95
Lieferzeit: 2–4 Werktage

 

Dieses T-Shirt aus Baumwolle von Gossengold wurde in einer leichten Oversize-Silhouette gefertigt. Akzentuiert durch einen Out Of Office-Print gefällt uns das mittelgraue Modell besonders gut zu einer locker sitzenden Jeans.

 

  • Rundhalsausschnitt
  • Out of Office Print
  • Reguläre Passform
  • Kurzarm
  • 100% Baumwolle
  • Maschinenwäsche bis 40°

Model trägt Größe S / Größe des Models: 176cm

    Die kostenlose Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit unserem Logistik Partner DHL. Innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung können Sie alle Artikel zurückgeben. Lesen Sie hier weiter.

    Deine Gesundheit und Sicherheit, sowie die unserer Mitarbeiter/innen, haben für uns natürlich oberste Priorität. In unserem Nürnberger Atelier gelten höchste Hygienestandards. Du kannst ohne Bedenken bei uns einkaufen und Dir sicher sein, dass Deine Bestellung bearbeitet und ausgeliefert wird. Derzeit erhältst Du Deine Bestellung innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit DHL. Wir sind uns sicher, dass wir diese Zeit gemeinsam bewältigen und freuen uns, wenn wir Dir trotz der herausfordernden Situation weiterhin eine Freude machen können.

    Jedes Gossengold-Teil hat eine eigene Geschichte, die im Nürnberger Kreativ-Atelier entsteht und von ausgewählten Textilmanufakturen in limitierter Auflage umgesetzt wird. Die Statement-Pieces werden dann von Dominik und seinem Team in Nürnberg individuell von Hand bedruckt. Das macht die Mode von Gossengold einzigartig. So einzigartig wie all diejenigen, die sie tragen.

    Versand & Retouren

    Die kostenlose Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit unserem Logistik Partner DHL. Innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung können Sie alle Artikel zurückgeben. Lesen Sie hier weiter.

    Stay Safe!

    Deine Gesundheit und Sicherheit, sowie die unserer Mitarbeiter/innen, haben für uns natürlich oberste Priorität. In unserem Nürnberger Atelier gelten höchste Hygienestandards. Du kannst ohne Bedenken bei uns einkaufen und Dir sicher sein, dass Deine Bestellung bearbeitet und ausgeliefert wird. Derzeit erhältst Du Deine Bestellung innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit DHL. Wir sind uns sicher, dass wir diese Zeit gemeinsam bewältigen und freuen uns, wenn wir Dir trotz der herausfordernden Situation weiterhin eine Freude machen können.

    Unique like you

    Jedes Gossengold-Teil hat eine eigene Geschichte, die im Nürnberger Kreativ-Atelier entsteht und von ausgewählten Textilmanufakturen in limitierter Auflage umgesetzt wird. Die Statement-Pieces werden dann von Dominik und seinem Team in Nürnberg individuell von Hand bedruckt. Das macht die Mode von Gossengold einzigartig. So einzigartig wie all diejenigen, die sie tragen.

    Gossengold - Out Of Office Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz

    Out of Office T-Shirt

    €39,95