Zoom Gossengold - Still Single Slogan T Shirt Women - Black
Zoom Gossengold - Still Single Slogan T Shirt Women - Black
Zoom Gossengold - Still Single Slogan T Shirt Women - White
Zoom Still Single Organic Cotton T-shirt

Still Single Organic Cotton T-shirt

€ 39,95

Delivery time: 2-4 business days size Guide

With a loose cut and a striking yes, grandma, I'm still single print in white or black, this slogan t-shirt made of soft organic cotton convinced us that it was printed by hand in Nuremberg. Wear it with jeans or our Carrie tulle skirt for a casual look.

  • 100% organic cotton
  • GOTS certified
  • Oeko-Tex
  • printed by hand
  • Crew Neck
  • Velvet print
  • Regular fit
  • Short Sleeve
  • Machine wash to 40 °

Model wears size S / Height of the model: 176cm

The free delivery takes place within 1-4 working days with our logistics partner DHL. You can return all items within a period of 14 days after delivery. Read here continue.

Your health and safety, as well as that of our employees, are of course a top priority for us. The highest hygiene standards apply in our Nuremberg studio. You can shop with us without hesitation and you can be sure that your order will be processed and delivered. You currently receive your order with DHL within 1-4 working days. We are sure that we will manage this time together and would be happy if we can continue to make you happy despite the challenging situation.

Each Gossengold part has its own story, which is created in the Nuremberg creative studio and is implemented by selected textile manufacturers in a limited edition. The statement pieces are then individually printed by hand by Dominik and his team in Nuremberg. This makes Gossengold's fashion unique. As unique as all those who wear them.

Shipping & returns

The free delivery takes place within 1-4 working days with our logistics partner DHL. You can return all items within a period of 14 days after delivery. Read here continue.

Stay Safe!

Your health and safety, as well as that of our employees, are of course a top priority for us. The highest hygiene standards apply in our Nuremberg studio. You can shop with us without hesitation and you can be sure that your order will be processed and delivered. You currently receive your order with DHL within 1-4 working days. We are sure that we will manage this time together and would be happy if we can continue to make you happy despite the challenging situation.

Unique like you

Each Gossengold part has its own story, which is created in the Nuremberg creative studio and is implemented by selected textile manufacturers in a limited edition. The statement pieces are then individually printed by hand by Dominik and his team in Nuremberg. This makes Gossengold's fashion unique. As unique as all those who wear them.

Gossengold - Still Single Slogan T Shirt Women - Black

Still Single Organic Cotton T-shirt

€ 39,95

Zoom Gossengold - Still Single Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz
Zoom Gossengold - Still Single Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz
Zoom Gossengold - Still Single Slogan T Shirt Damen - Weiß
Zoom Still Single Bio Cotton T-Shirt

Still Single Bio Cotton T-Shirt

€39,95

Lieferzeit: 2–4 Werktage

Mit lockerem Schnitt und einem auffälligen Yes, Grandma, I´M still Single-Print in Weiß oder schwarz überzeugt uns dieses Slogan T-Shirt aus weicher Bio Baumwolle das in Nürnberg von Hand bedruckt wurde.  Tragen Sie Jeans oder unseren Carrie Tüllrock für einen lässigen Look dazu.

 

  • 100% Bio-Baumwolle
  • GOTS Zertifiziert
  • Oeko-Tex
  • von Hand bedruckt
  • Rundhalsausschnitt
  • Samt-Print
  • Reguläre Passform
  • Kurzarm
  • Maschinenwäsche bis 40°

 Model trägt Größe S / Größe des Models: 176cm

Die kostenlose Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit unserem Logistik Partner DHL. Innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung können Sie alle Artikel zurückgeben. Lesen Sie hier weiter.

Deine Gesundheit und Sicherheit, sowie die unserer Mitarbeiter/innen, haben für uns natürlich oberste Priorität. In unserem Nürnberger Atelier gelten höchste Hygienestandards. Du kannst ohne Bedenken bei uns einkaufen und Dir sicher sein, dass Deine Bestellung bearbeitet und ausgeliefert wird. Derzeit erhältst Du Deine Bestellung innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit DHL. Wir sind uns sicher, dass wir diese Zeit gemeinsam bewältigen und freuen uns, wenn wir Dir trotz der herausfordernden Situation weiterhin eine Freude machen können.

Jedes Gossengold-Teil hat eine eigene Geschichte, die im Nürnberger Kreativ-Atelier entsteht und von ausgewählten Textilmanufakturen in limitierter Auflage umgesetzt wird. Die Statement-Pieces werden dann von Dominik und seinem Team in Nürnberg individuell von Hand bedruckt. Das macht die Mode von Gossengold einzigartig. So einzigartig wie all diejenigen, die sie tragen.

Versand & Retouren

Die kostenlose Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit unserem Logistik Partner DHL. Innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung können Sie alle Artikel zurückgeben. Lesen Sie hier weiter.

Stay Safe!

Deine Gesundheit und Sicherheit, sowie die unserer Mitarbeiter/innen, haben für uns natürlich oberste Priorität. In unserem Nürnberger Atelier gelten höchste Hygienestandards. Du kannst ohne Bedenken bei uns einkaufen und Dir sicher sein, dass Deine Bestellung bearbeitet und ausgeliefert wird. Derzeit erhältst Du Deine Bestellung innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen mit DHL. Wir sind uns sicher, dass wir diese Zeit gemeinsam bewältigen und freuen uns, wenn wir Dir trotz der herausfordernden Situation weiterhin eine Freude machen können.

Unique like you

Jedes Gossengold-Teil hat eine eigene Geschichte, die im Nürnberger Kreativ-Atelier entsteht und von ausgewählten Textilmanufakturen in limitierter Auflage umgesetzt wird. Die Statement-Pieces werden dann von Dominik und seinem Team in Nürnberg individuell von Hand bedruckt. Das macht die Mode von Gossengold einzigartig. So einzigartig wie all diejenigen, die sie tragen.

Gossengold - Still Single Slogan T Shirt Damen - Schwarz

Still Single Bio Cotton T-Shirt

€39,95